How do I purge my QuickBooks company file?

Follow

If you need to purge, delete, or reset your QuickBooks Online company file, this link will delete all added data from the company file and restore it back to the time it was when originally set up.

Purge QuickBooks Online Company File

Click here or visit:
https://sg.qbo.intuit.com/app/purgecompany

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk